The Committee

The Cricklade Half Marathon, 10k and Fun Run committee is made up of a number of dedicated volunteers. Mike Chapman is the chairman of the organisation, with Phillipa Knight as the secretary and Joe Reed as the treasurer.

Other members include Nick Dye, Guy Montazuma, Bob Saunders, Sue Dyson and Jane Whinfrey (marketing).

If you are interested in becoming a committee member or helping out with the race in anyway, then telephone Phillipa on 01793 750556 or Sue on 01793 751206

Alternatively you can email the committe using this link.